February 7, 2020

Board Finds Lobbyists in Violation of Law for Failing to Timely Re-register, Assesses Fines

Pursuant to §§2-156-465(b)(3) and -505 of the Governmental Ethics Ordinance, the following registered lobbyists were determined to have violated their lobbyist filing requirements, as set forth in §§2-156-230, -245, and -505.  The listed lobbyists failed to file before the date on which, by law, the Executive Director may impose fines of $1,000 per day (before February 7, 2020), and were assessed fines.  The listed lobbyists have not yet re-registered or terminated their registrations, and by law their fines accrue at $1,000 per day. Lobbyists were all provided three (3) separate notices of their filing requirements and the consequences of filing late.

Allegretto Alan
Asaro Lenny
Bassuk Alicia
Cabrera Martin
Caruso Gina
Clark Robert
Conlon Kevin 
DiPaolo Antonio 
Dobbins Anthony
Druss Lissa
Eller Bill
Fourcher Mike
Grillo Fernando
James Derrick
Petroni David
Rauh James
Robles Frankie
Rush Jeffrey
Sackley Charles
Schuyler Kevin
Sullivan John
Thompson William
Tolin Hal
Tumpane jim
Tyson Lance

 News Release Facts


 I Want To