Donation Drop-off Locations

To support asylum seekers that have recently been bussed to Chicago. Please check the ward office hours of business to make sure it is open to receive drop off donations.

Ald. Sophia King, 4th Ward
435 E. 35th St.

Ald. Sue Garza, 10th Ward
10500 S. Ewing Ave.

Ald. George Cardenas 12thWard
City Hall, 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 300

Ald. Marty Quinn, 13th ward
6500 S. Pulaski Rd.
Chicago, IL 60629

Ald. Michael Rodriguez 22ndWard
2500 S. St. Louis Ave.

Ald.  Byron Sigcho Lopez, 25th Ward
2242 S. Damen Ave.

Ald. Roberto Maldonado, 26th Ward
2511 W. Division St.

Ald. Ariel Reboyras, 30th Ward
3559 N. Milwaukee Ave.

Ald. Felix Cardona, 31st Ward
4606 W. Diversey Ave.

Ald. Rossana Rodriguez Sanchez, 33rd Ward
3001 W. Irving Park Rd.

Ald.  Carlos Ramirez Rosa, 35th Ward
2934 N. Milwaukee Ave, Unit C

Ald. Gilbert Villegas, 36th Ward
6560 W. Fullerton Ave, Suite 118-A

Ald. Emma Mitts, 37th Ward
4924 W. Chicago Ave.

Ald. Samantha Nugent, 39th Ward
4200 W. Lawrence Ave.

Ald. Andre Vasquez, 40th Ward
5620 N. Western Ave.

Ald. Timmy Knudsen, 43rd Ward
2523 N. Halsted St.

Ald. James Cappleman, 46th Ward
4544 N. Broadway Ave.

Ald. Harry Osterman, 48th Ward 
5533 N. Broadway Ave.

Ald. Maria Hadden, 49th Ward
1447 W. Morse Ave.

Ald. Debra Silverstein, 50th ward
2949 W. Devon Ave.

City Clerk Anna Valencia
City Hall, 121 N. LaSalle St., 1st Floor

State Senator Ram Villivalam
3851 W. Devon Ave.

Drop-off Locations