Chicago Board of Health	
Carolyn C. Lopez, M.D., President Chicago Board of Health	Juan M. Calderón, B.A., Chief Operating Officer The Puerto Rican Cultural Center
Adele Joy Cobbs, M.D. Assistant Director Department of Emergency Medicine Mercy Hospital	Melanie Dreher, PhD, RN, FAAN John L. and Helen Kellogg Dean Emeritus Rush University College of Nursing Director, Wellmark Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Iowa and South Dakota Trustee, Loyola University Chicago
Caswell A. Evans, Jr., DDS, MPH Assoc. Dean/Professor, Prevention & Public Health Sciences, University of Illinois at Chicago, College of Dentistry	Victor M. Gonzalez Offerings and Services Regulatory Compliance Counsel, Senior Manager, H&PS and Resources Accenture LLP
Steven K. Rothschild, MD Professor & Chair Departments of Family Medicine Rush University Medical Center	Horace E. Smith, M.D. Pastor Apostolic Faith Church
Joseph B. Starshak Starshak Winzenburg & Co.	