



Department of Housing, Policy Division

Inclusionary Housing Task Force

December 2019

Inclusionary Housing Task Force

List of Members

Name	Organization
Joy Aruguete	Bickerdike Redevelopment Corp.
Alireza Bahramirad	Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC); IL Housing Council
Ciere Boatright	Chicago Neighborhood Initiatives (CNI)
Evelyn Diaz	Heartland Alliance
Christian Diaz	Logan Square Neighborhood Association (LSNA)
Efrain Elias	Service Employees International Union (SEIU)
Edgar Flagg	The Resurrection Project (TRP)
Jasmine Gunn	Claretian Associates
Christine Haley	Cook County Health
Charlton Hamer	The Habitat Company
Tony Hernandez	Garfield Park Community Council (GPCC)
Jeffrey Hreben	Tandem Construction, Development and Architecture
Tom Kirschbraun	JLL; Metropolitan Planning Council (MPC); Urban Land Institute (ULI)
Mowa Li	Magellan Development Group
Noah Moskowitz	ONE Northside
Cathleen O'Brien	Access Living
Julio Rodriguez	Northwest Side Housing Center
Paul Shadle	DLA Piper
Susan Tjarksen	Cushman & Wakefield
Joanna Trotter	Chicago Community Trust