2017 – 2018 Chicago Mandatory Annual Online Lobbyist Training: List of Violations Found and Fines Issued

In accordance with §§2-156-146 and -465(b)(1) of the Governmental Ethics Ordinance, the Board has determined that the following registered lobbyists violated the Ordinance by failing to complete their 2017-2018 annual ethics training in a timely manner, and has imposed fines as appropriate.

Allan Ambrose Lenny Asaro * Theodore Brunsvold * Matthew Couch Brian Davis * Michael DeBonville David Doig David Dring John Escobar Andrew Gordon Edward Green **Holton Hawkins** Perri Hite ** Mazonne Jackson Michael Morehouse * Kevin O'Hara Thomas Raines **Michael Reever** Jaclene Robinson-Ivy Alexander Rorke Paul Rosenfeld Joseph Siegellak Michael Sutton Homero Tristan Donald Wilborn Vincent Williams Michelle Wolf-Boze

* A fine of \$200 per day was imposed.

** A fine of \$200 per day was imposed, but for two (2) days.