City Holidays (Offices Closed)

City Holidays 2021

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 18, 2021
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12, 2021
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2021
Pulaski Day Monday, March 1, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day  Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021

City Holidays 2022

New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 11, 2022
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21, 2022
Pulaski Day Monday, March 7, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day  Monday, December 26, 2022

City Holidays 2021

City Holidays 2022

I Want To