City Holidays (Offices Closed)

Wednesday February 12 - Lincoln's Birthday, City Offices Closed

Monday February 17 - President's Day, City Offices Closed

Monday March 2 - Pulaski Day, City Offices Closed

Monday May 25 - Memorial Day, City Offices Closed

Friday July 3 - Independence Day, City Offices Closed

Monday September 7 - Labor Day, City Offices Closed

Monday October 12 - Columbus Day, City Offices Closed

Wednesday November 11 - Veteran's Day, City Offices Closed

Thursday November 26 - Thanksgiving Day, City Offices Closed

Friday December 25 - Christmas Day, City Offices Closed

 I Want To