Millennium Park Pop-Up Performances

Throughout Millennium Park
Free Admission

DCASE Homepage  >  Millennium Park  >  Arts Programming  >  Pop-Up Performances

 

 

Millennium Park (Photo by: Terry Evans, Revealing Chicago)

(click on image to enlarge)

 

Millennium Park summer programming — made possible in part by the Millennium Park Foundation — includes pop-up performances throughout the Park.

 

Thursday, July 1

3-6pm: Corner Cabaret (music/dance)

 

Wednesday, July 7

11am-2pm: Four Star Brass (music)

 

Thursday, July 8

3-6pm: South Chicago Dance Theatre (music/dance)

 

Monday, July 12

1-4pm: Flux Bikes and Maya Odim (music/dance)

 

Tuesday, July 13

1-4pm: Nola Ade (music)

 

Thursday, July 15

1-4pm: Muntu Dance (music/dance)

 

Monday, July 19

1-5pm: Chicago Fringe Opera (music/dance)

 

Tuesday, July 20

1-4pm: Silvita Diaz Brown (music/dance)

 

Wednesday, July 21

11am-2pm: Son Monarcas (music)

 

Thursday, July 22

1-4pm: Los Pleneros de Don Segundo (music)

 

Tuesday, July 27

11am-2pm: Tsukasa Taiko (music)

 

Wednesday, July 28

1-4pm: MOMENTA (dance)

 

Stay Connected

Visit us:

Millennium Park

Admission is FREE
Open Daily 6am–11pm
Welcome Center 9am–5pm
Plan Your Visit Here


Find us:

Millennium Park
201 E. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60601


Take CTA to Millennium Park

  • From the elevated lines: exit at Washington/Wabash and walk east.
  • From the subway: exit at Lake (Red Line) or Washington (Blue Line) and walk east.
  • Served by buses 3, 4, 6, J14, 20, 56, 60, 124, 146, 147, 151, 157

If parking, Millennium Garages are located at Millennium Park Garage and Millennium Lakeside Garage at 5 S. Columbus Drive, Grant Park North Garage at 25 N. Michigan Ave. and Grant Park South Garage at 325 S. Michigan Ave. Pre-purchase parking online and save up to 50% off drive-up rates.