Minutes of the Open Session Board Meetings and Schedule

Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held at 12:00 PM and typically last about 2 hours  Meetings are held at the City of Chicago Board of Ethics, 740 N. Sedgwick, Ste. 500, Chicago, IL 60654-8488.

2020 MEETING SCHEDULE


All 2020 Meetings will be held at 3:00 PM and typically last about 2 hours.  Meetings are held at the City of Chicago Board of Ethics, 740 N. Sedgwick, Ste. 500, Chicago, IL  60654-8488

Monday January 13 Monday February 10 Monday March 16 Monday April 13
Monday May 11 Monday June 15 Monday July 13 Monday August 17
Monday September 14 Monday October 19 Monday November 16 Monday December 14




EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S REPORTS PAGE



 Supporting Information Facts

Department:

 I Want To