Minutes of the Open Session Board Meetings and Schedule

2022 MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings will be held at 3:00 PM and typically last about 2 hours.  Meetings are held at the City of Chicago Board of Ethics.  740 N. Sedgwick, Ste. 500, Chicago, IL  60654-8488

  Monday December 13 2021    
Monday January 24 Monday February 14 Monday March 14 Monday April 11
Monday May 16 Monday June 13 Monday July 18 Monday August 15
Monday September 19 Monday October 17 Monday November 14 Monday December 12
       

 






EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S REPORTS PAGE



Supporting Information Facts

Department: